Gruppi Regionali

Presidenti

Abruzzo
Prof. Ernesto Di Cesare
ernesto.dicesare@cc.univaq.it

Basilicata
Dr. Enrico Scarano
enricoscarano@tiscali.it

Calabria
Prof. Domenico Laganà
domenico.lagana@unicz.it

Campania
Prof. Adolfo Gallipoli D’Errico
a.gallipoli51@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna
Dr. Pierpaolo Pattacini
pattacini.pierpaolo@ausl.re.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia
Dr. Massimo Valentino
massimo.valentino@asufc.sanita.fvg.it

Lazio
Dr. Germano Scevola
gscevola@sirm.org

Liguria
Dr. Ilan Rosenberg
ilan.rosenberg@fastwebnet.it

Lombardia
Dr. ssa Laura Virginia Forzenigo
lvforzenigo@gmail.com

Marche
Dr. Francesco Bartelli
fbartelli@sirm.org

Molise
Dr. Francesco Potito
francesco.potito@yahoo.it

Piemonte e Valle D’Aosta
Dr.ssa Alda Borrè
a.borre@libero.it

Puglia
Dr.ssa Anna Laura Simeone
a.simeone@operapadrepio.it

Sardegna
Dr. Stefano Marcia
stemarcia@gmail.com

Sicilia
Dr. Gianfranco Di Fede
gianfrancodifede@libero.it

Toscana
Dr. Sandro Santini
sandro.santini@uslcentro.toscana.it

Umbria
Dr. Giovanni Passalacqua
giovanni.passalacqua@aospterni.it

Veneto e Trentino Alto Adige
Prof. Mirko D’Onofrio
mirko.donofrio@univr.it